Check it out…Valerie’s Retreat by Joseph M. Rinaldo

Kindle edition 2.99 Paperback $12.59

Kindle edition 2.99
Paperback $12.59

Valerie, a middle-aged woman, leading an average life as a head teller at a bank finally finds her soul-mate, Franco. He’s sixteen years younger and studying for a Ph.D. in Archeology, but they click. Suddenly, the evil hand of fate causes their lives to fall into a downward spiral. They lean on each other. Trying to find happiness they happen to commit a little crime – make that a little felony, and dash out of the country. Now they’re happy – mostly.

Available @ Amazon

 

logo

“Because I work in credit and finance, I thought I would be an oddity in the world of writers – a “numbers” guy in a world of “words” folks, but as I’ve read more about other authors, I’ve discovered that many authors work in fields totally unrelated to writing. I love the way words create worlds, and that is one of the things that drew me into writing fiction. Always a big reader, it gives me great pleasure to be one of the creators of stories that others can enjoy.”

Connect with Joseph

Website          Facebook     

Leave a Reply

